Académicos

Doctor Raúl Acevedo Rosas  acevedor@csh.udg.mx

Maestra Norma Griselda Aguayo Moya  norma_geografia@hotmail.com
 
Doctora Margarita Anaya Corona  acmargarita@gmail.com

Doctora  Ma. Dolores Andrade García  doloresgeografia1@hotmail.com

Doctor Luis Felipe Cabrales Barajas  luisfelipecabrales@yahoo.com.mx

Doctora Rosalba Castañeda Castro  rosalba01@hotmail.com

Maestra María del Rocío Castillo Aja  rocasaja@yahoo.com 

Geog. Rosa Oliva Contreras Uribe oly_contreras@yahoo.com

Maestro José Antonio Amaro López  josea@csh.udg.mx

Maestro José de Jesús Amezcua Castellanos  jacastel@cencar.udg.mx

Maestro Juan Pablo Corona Medina autlann@live.com.mx

Maestro Armando Chávez Hernández snavarro@cencar.udg.mx

Doctor Heriberto Cruz Solís hpk99@cencar.udg.mx

Doctora Mercedes Arabela Chong Muñoz chongmunoz@yahoo.com.mx

Geólogo Julián Alberto Flores Díaz julianf@csh.udg.mx

Dr. Francisco Jalomo Aguirre jalomo19@hotmail.com

Maestro Juan Gallardo Valdéz  jgavaldez@hotmail.com

Licenciado Guillermo Arturo Gómez Reyes

Maestro Hildelgardo Gómez Sención jgomez@chs.udg.mx

Geóg. Mónica González López  mgl_id@yahoo.com.mx

Doctor Miguel Ernesto González Castañeda mgonzale@cucs.udg.mx

Maestro Antonio González Salazar antoniog@csh.udg.mx

Doctora Lucía González Torreros lucia_torreros@yahoo.es

Maestro Armando Juárez armandaroju@gmail.com

Maestra Elba Lomelí Mijes lomelielba@gmail.com

Licenciado Andrés López Díaz aldíaz@redudg.udg.mx

Maestra Leticia Loza Ramírez  leticial@fuentes.csh.udg.mx

Doctora Katia Magdalena Lozano Uvario  klozano@csh.udg.mx

Maestra María del Carmen Macías Huerta  maciascarmen@hotmail.com

Geógrafa Luz Alejandra Martínez Castillo  al0901@hotmail.com

Maestro Shalisko Viacheslav Yurievich  vshalisko@gmail.com

Doctor Pedro Méndez Guardado  pmendez@csh.udg.mx

Ingeniero Guadalupe Quezada Chico guadalupeq@csh.udg.mx

Maestro Jaime Ramírez Ramírez Curriculum jaimerr@csh.udg.mx

Doctora  Ma. Teresa Rentería Rodríguez  mayrentr@hotmail.com

Maestro Javier Rentería Vargas jrenteriav@yahoo.com.mx

Maestro José Fernando Rico Román fernanrr@hotmail.com

Maestro  Juan de Dios Robles Pastrana jroblespa@hotmail.com

Maestro Rubén Alfonso Rodríguez Vera rubas33@yahoo.com.mx

Maestro Abel Hugo Ruíz Velasco Castañeda abel_ruiz@yahoo.com

Maestro Gustavo Saavedra de la Cruz  saavedra_gsc@yahoo.com

Maestra María Evangelina Salinas Escobar  me_salinas@yahoo.com.mx

Maestra Rosa María Sandoval Sandoval  ssr18797@hotmail.com

Maestro Carlos Suárez Plascencia  carlos.csuarez@gmail.com  

Geógrafo  Luis Valdivia Ornelas  luisvornelas@gmail.com

Maestro Martín Vargas Inclan  martinv@csh.udg.mx

Maestro  Fernando Zaragoza Vargas  geofzv@gmail.com

Maestra  María de los Dolores Arellano Amaya  arellanodolores@gmail.com

Geóg. Nestor Platero Fernández  gabriel_nestor@hotmail.com

Maestro Eduardo Olivares Jiménez  edolij62@yahoo.com.mx

Maestro Joel Mendoza Paez